GMIT Prospectus 2021/22

GMITOpen Days

2020-2021

Virtual Open Day

Visit GMIT through our

OPENDAY.GMIT.IE

#VIRTUALGMIT

GMIT Galway Campus, Dublin Rd, Galway

Winter Open Day Saturday 21st November, 2020, 10am – 1pm

Spring Open Day Saturday 13th March, 2021, 10am – 1pm

Pathways to GMIT Information evening for Further Education, PLC, Mature, Graduate & Professional Development Students Thursday 21st January, 2021, 5pm – 7pm

GMIT Centre for the Creative Arts and Media (CCAM)

Creative Pathways Open Day Thursday 15th October, 2020, 5pm – 7 pm

Creative Pathways Open Day Tuesday 26th January, 2021, 10am – 3pm

GMIT Mayo Campus

GMIT Mayo Open Day Saturday 14th November, 2020, 10am – 1pm

GMIT Mayo Open Afternoon Wednesday 5th May, 2021, 2pm – 5pm

GMIT Letterfrack Campus Friday 13th November, 2020, 2 pm – 5pm Saturday 27th March, 2021, 11am – 2pm

GMIT Mountbellew Campus

Wednesday 7th October, 2020, 11am – 1pm Wednesday 3rd March, 2021, 9.30am – 3pm (Walk+Talk with Agri-aware)

*Events may be held virtually depending on public health guidelines at the time. See www.gmit.ie for updates.

GMIT (Official)

@GMITOfficial

GMIT_Official

GMIT Channel

gmit.ie

Powered by